Monday, August 4, 2014

Jennifer Foor's The Mitchell Family Series, Vol 1 Book Set

The Mitchell Family Series Box Set (volume one) is LIVE!  

Volume One is the first FIVE books of the Mitchell Family Series in ONE package.  

Meet Colt, Ty and the rest of the Mitchell’s for the 
LOW, low price of 
ONLY $0.99!

*5 Full Length Novels in One Set*
*Huge Sale*

This Award Winning/Best Selling series features southern cousins as they discover the meaning of love, loss, and family.

Each book is dual POV, told from a different character and their love interest.

This series has a total of 10 books, which are also sold separately.

Letting Go
Folding Hearts
Raging Love
Risking Fate
Wrapping Up
Wanting More
Saving Us
Blinding Trust
Losing Him
Loving Her

This series contains adult content, and is meant for mature readers that are 18+

Jennifer Foor is an award winning Contemporary Romance Author. She's best known for the Mitchell Family Series, which includes ten books.
She is married with two children and spends most of her time behind a keyboard, writing stories that come from her heart.